POLO ESTATE
SITE MAP
SLIDE SHOW
audio visual
The Area
The Estate
Polo
Properties
Sales Documentation
News & Media
Contact
A LIMITED OPPORTUNITY
 
The Polo Estate Dullstroom is made up of 210 luxury Valley Lodge and Woodcutter's Lodge homes.

For further information about available properties within The Polo Estate Dullstroom please do not hesitate to contact one of the following sales representatives:

Annerette Fourie : +27 82 452 1930
Email: annerette@urbanocean.co.za

Maryka Nel : +27 82 921 4869
Email: maryka@thepoloestate.co.za

Anton Greeff : +27 83 680 8170
Email: anton.greeff@thepoloestate.co.za

Hanno van Zyl : +27 82 929 0243
Email: hanno@thepoloestate.co.za

Natasha Ntlati: +27 82 266 6439
Email: natasha@thepoloestate.co.za

Christo van Zyl : +27 82 800 7008
Email: christo@thepoloestate.co.za

Zak van Niekerk : +27 82 556 2309
Email: zak@thepoloestate.co.za

Properties
Overview
single stORey home
DOUBLE stORey home
Available properties

Name :
Telephone :
Email :
Enquiry :
 
Name :
Email :
 
 
COPYRIGHT THE POLO ESTATE DULLSTROOM 2008
MARKETED BY ADMAKERS INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPED BY GADZIRA NEW MEDIA
The Area The Estate Polo Properties Sales Documents News & Media Contact The Polo Estate Dullstroom
Dullstroom
Mpumalanga
South Africa
2010 world cup soccer
The Dream
Fishing
Eco
Polo & Equestrian Facilities
Recreational Facilities
Infrastructure
HOA
Developer & stakeholders
Professional Team
History of Polo
Polo in South Africa
Polo & Equestrian Facilities
Overview
SINGLE STOREY HOME
DOUBLE STOREY HOME
AVAILABLE PROPERTIES
Interactive Siteplan
 
News
Development Progress
Sales contact
Prof Team contacts